Home > Reportage > Just a heads-up….

Just a heads-up….

I’m going off on a little vacation for a couple of weeks, so posting will probably be more sporadic. But do not fear: I will still be doing my damndest to keep up with my primary mission to write something every day, even if I can’t put it up online every day. When I’m able, I’ll put it up.

Thanks for coming by and reading, and I’ll be back to a normal schedule in a couple of weeks!

Categories: Reportage
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

