Home > Reportage > A Very Quick Update…

A Very Quick Update…

In case you were wondering – no, I’m not dead. Nor have I been abducted by circus hoboes, aliens, or a highly secretive government agency that has threatened to destroy everything I love if I tell you exactly where they are in Northern Virginia and how much I would appreciate an A-Team intervention right now.

The truth is that the end of the school year is fast approaching, and we’re all scrambling to get done the things we need to do to make sure the students are ready for finals and to move on up to the next grad – or, Gods forbid, graduate. This involves a prolonged stripping of mental gears, which leaves me with about enough energy when I come home to eat dinner, play with my cat and kill zombies, not necessarily in that order.

So, I’ll put up new things when I can find the extra nugget of mental energy, and I expect things will go back to normal after we’re done with finals in the beginning of March.

Thanks for hanging in there…

– Chris

Categories: Reportage
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

